Invisibility Cloak – 1

Invisibility Cloak – Harry Potter

So here is a picture of me…by myself ofcourse…because the “person” next to me is invisible with his cloak on! haha. Since my brother and his wife were Cho Chang & Harry Potter, I thought it would be a fun idea for my other brother to be someone, or in this case “something” from the movie. It was a hit, everyone thought it was clever 🙂 And ofcourse It was so easy to make! Just one big piece of fabric!

-CCRocker #1

One response to “Invisibility Cloak – 1

Leave a Reply

